Trainers & Leiders 2017/2018

Trainers & Leiders 2017-2018

Bekijk de contactgegevens van alle trainers en leiders per team.

TJC Middenbouw

Trainer: Ron Stoffels
Email: ronstaffels@hotmail.com

 

 

Coördinator O14 t/m O19

Trainer: Loek Wiman
Email: loek.wisman@planet.nl

Coördinator O12 t/m O19

Trainer: Yvonne Mourik
Email: dedijko10eno11@gmail.com

Coördinator O8-1 -O9 -010

Trainer: Mary Soetebier
Email: mary.soetebier@gmail.com

 

Leiding O5 t/m O8-2

Trainer: Julius Egan / Niels Klok
Email: j.egan@amsterdam.nl / nklok@degiro.nl

 

Opleidingen

Trainer: Reinoud Buijs
Email: rfbuijs@hetnet.nl

 

Videoanalyse

Trainer: Fred van Mourik
Email: fred@animation.nl

 

Zon. 1

Trainer: Jochem Twisker / Olaf Lindenbergh
Email: jtwisker@casema.nl / olindenbergh@hotmail.com

Leider: Mark de Klerk/ Wouter Nonneman
Email: m.klerk39@upcmail.nl / w.nonneman@versatel.nl

 

Keeperstrainer Zon. 1

Trainer: Rob Prevoo
Email: rpreef@gmail.com

 

Zon. 2

Trainer: Jan Haze
Email: rachel_de_haze@hotmail.com

Leider: Hein Claver
Email: alie.hein@gmail.com

 

Za. 1

Trainer: Ron Stoffels
Email: ronstoffels@hotmail.com

Leider: Ronald Kat
Email: ronald@connectautolease.nl

 

Za. 2

Trainer: Abderrahman Ahannach
Email: abderrahman_a@hotmail.com

Leider: Khalid Heyouf
Email: khalidheyouf@outlook.com

 

35+ 1

Trainer: 

Leider: Peter Otto
Email: peterotto@chello.nl

 

35+ 2

Trainer: 

Leider: Werner Horst
Email: w.horst@versatel.nl

 

45+ 1

Trainer: 

Leider: Leo Barbiers / Wim Jansen
Email: l.barbiers@chello.nl

 

JO19-1 (za)

Trainer: Robert Breedijk / Bram Wiggers
Email: breedijkrb@gmail.com

Leider: John Groothuesheidkamp
Email: j.groothuesheidkamp7@chelle.nl

 

JO18-1 (zo)

Trainer: Sebastiaan Mamadeus / Benjamin Mamadeus
Email: sebastiaanmamadeus@live.nl / benjimamadeus@hotmail.com

Leider: Sebastiaan Mamadeus / Benjamin Mamadeus
Email: sebastiaanmamadeus@live.nl / benjimamadeus@hotmail.com

 

JO17-1 (za)

Trainer/Leider: Martin Sibrandi
Email: martin_asvdedijk@outlook.com

 

JO17-1 (zo)

Trainer: Stanley Simson
Email: stanleysimpie@hotmail.com

 

JO16-1 (zo)

Trainer: Gerry van Guine
Email: gerzonvg@hotmail.com

Leider: Mo Zallali
Email: m-zallali@kpnplanet.nl

 

JO16-1 (zo)

Trainer: Gerry van Guine
Email: gerzonvg@hotmail.com

Leider: Mo Zallali
Email: m-zallali@kpnplanet.nl

 

JO15-1 (za)

Trainer: Mitchell Haijen
Email: mhaijen@hotmail.com

Leider: René Nowee
Email: rene.nowee@gmail.com

 

JO15-1 (zo)

Trainer: Adil Kirfa
Email: rayan1111_81@hotmail.com

 

JO15-2 (za)

Trainer: Gerry van Guine
Email: gerzonvg@hotmail.com

Trainer: Michiel Maartens
Email: michielmaartens@gmail.com

 

JO15-3 (za)

Trainer: Stanley Simson
Email: stanleysimpie@hotmail.com

Leider: Paul Fleuren
Email: paul@nieuwemolen.nl

 

JO14-1 (zo)

Trainer: Mustafa Polat
Email: pilatobouw@hotmail.com

 

 

JO13-1

Trainer:
Frenk Teuling
Email: frenkteuling@hotmail.com

Milan Scheffer
Email: milanscheffer@gmail.com

Jim Smit (ass.trainer)
Email: jimsmit@live.nl

Email: pilatobouw@hotmail.com

 

 

JO13-2

Trainer: Mohamed Larnabi
Email: mohlarnabi@live.nl

 

 

JO13-3

Trainer: Walide Belhassena / Mark Konijnenburg
Email: walid_belhassena@hotmail.com / mkonijn@live.nl

Leider: Mark Konijnenburg

Email: mkonijn@live.nl

 

 

JO12-1

Trainer: Ayrton Walker
Email: ayrton_w@hotmail.com

Leider: Patrick Wals
Email: patrickenbrigitte1@hotmail.com

 

 

JO12-2

Trainer: Hosayan el Hamdaoui
Email: elcerif@hotmail.com

 

 

JO12-3

Trainer: Peter Versteeg / Michael Wals
Email: p.versteeg72@upcmail.nl / mwsport020@hotmail.com

Leider: Peter de Jager
Email:vertelhetpeterdejager@hotmail.com

 

 

JO11-1

Trainer: Leo Dingsdag
Email: leo.dingsdag@gmail.com

 

 

JO11-2

Trainer: Walide Belhassena
Email: walid_belhassena@hotmail.com

JO11-3

Trainer: Marcel van Beek / Ruud van Beek
Email: marcelvenbeek75@gmail.com / mjfvanbeek@kpnmail.nl

 

Leider: André Jansen / Ewan Topping
Email: a.jansen@hjlaw.nl / ewan.topping@gmail.com

JO11-4

Trainer: Marcel van Beek / Ruud van Beek
Email: marcelvenbeek75@gmail.com / mjfvanbeek@kpnmail.nl

 

Leider: Arjen Tromp
Tel: 06 4732 6447
Email: arjentromp@hotmail.com

 

JO10-1

Trainer: Fred van Mourik / Rik v.d. Linde
Email: fred@animation.nl

 

JO10-2

Trainer: Nick Vos / Gisela van Ankeren
Email:nickvos1986@hotmail.com

Leider: Hyssam Hussein

JO10-3

Trainer: Peter Versteeg / Michael Wals
Email: p.versteeg72@upcmail.nl / mwsport020@hotmail.com

JO10-4

Trainer: Peter Versteeg / Michael Wals
Email: p.versteeg72@upcmail.nl / mwsport020@hotmail.com

JO09-1

Trainer: Ramon Stoekenbroek / Mike Stoekenbroek
Email: r.stoekenbroek9@upcmail.nl / mike19991@live.nl

Leider: Ramon Stoekenbroek
Email: r.stoekenbroek9@upcmail.nl

JO09-2

Trainer: Ibrahim Azoum
Email: bazoum@live.nl

 

Leider: Victor Mensingh
Email: victor@tide.org & victor.mensingh@stordes.com

JO09-3

Trainer: Dennis Tomassetti
Email:dt00913@ijburgcollege.nl

Leider: Frans Bruggeman
Email: fhbruggeman@hotmail.com

JO08-1

Trainer: Mike Stoekenbroek
Email: mike19991@live.nl

Leider: Wim van Hornsveld
Email: hornsveld@kpnmail.nl

JO08-2

Trainer: Niels Klok / Julius Egan
Email: nklok@degiro.nl / j.egan@amsterdam.nl

JO08-3

Trainer: Niels Klok / Julius Egan
Email: nklok@degiro.nl / j.egan@amsterdam.nl

JO08-7 en JO6

Trainer: Donovan Morée
Email: donovan.moree@hotmail.com

Keepers trainer

Trainer: Randy Sanchez / Denzel Veen
Email: randy-sanches@hotmail.com / denzel.v@outlook.com